ALBUM: Patoranking – “Wilmer”

ALBUM: Patoranking – “Wilmer”

ALBUM: Patoranking – “Wilmer”

Patoranking, Nigerian reggae-dance hall singer has finally released his most anticipated second studio download album, “Wilmer“, which will be available in mp3 download formats and comes 2 years after he dropped his last album titled “God Over Everything“.

Sell on iTunes with SongCast!

Patoranking named his album after his daughter “Wilmer” to show and profess his undying love for her to the world.

“Wilmer” album mp3 download is expected to be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

Patoranking who is signed to VP Records since 9th February 2015, which is an independent record label in Queens, New York City, home to artiste like Stonebwoy,Spice and some other arts.

“Wilmer” album is composed of 12-tracks and houses great artists likevNyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists with production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

It’s been two years since his debut album dropped “God Over Everything” which received high acclaim and saw Patoranking receiving his first African Music Award for “Best African Artist”

We hope his album will be released as soon as possible and when it does, you guys will be the first to hear about it.

Kindly keep reviewing this page to be the first to download when the album drops.

Patoranking – Wilmer album tracklist below;

1. Patoranking Ft. Bera – Wilmer |

2. Patoranking – Feelings |

3. Patoranking – Temperature |

4. Patoranking Ft. Nyashinski – Nakupenda |

5. Patoranking – Black |

6. Patoranking Ft. Dadju – Zéro Problémé |

7. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge |

8. Patoranking Ft. Donae’o – Turn Up |

9. Patoranking – Champion |

10. Patoranking – Go Crazy |

11. Patoranking Ft. Busiswa – Open Fire |

12.Patoranking Ft Davido – Confirm |

167total visits,31visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

× Okay Let's Chat