The King of freestyle, Okereke Obinna Micheal professionally known as Obisco comes through with this impressive EP – “Big Sneeze the EP” to bless his fans’ playlist and speakers. The new compilation “Big Sneeze the EP” serves as Obisco’s first Extended Play (EP) since the release of his single Tolewo under his record label […]

Uber-talented singer, Sean Tizzle has released his new project dubbed “Where You Been” EP. Apparently, the new work, ‘Where You Been‘ extended play features Wyclef Jean who anticipated the project weeks ago. Sean Tizzle breaks the long silence with an outstanding work this summer as he returns to the mainstream. […]

Kunfayakun Teniola Mustapha popularly known as Kentro Highness releases his debut musical project ‘Yak Of All Vibes‘ and he has this to say: I stop making music for over 15 monthsCreating this masterpiece, ‘Yak Of All Vibes‘ is like God coming through for me, I was lost but thank God […]

The wait is finally over as CDQ releases his highly anticipated EP – “See The Queue”. Nigerian rapper, CDQ wraps up the year 2020 with a music project titled “See The Queue” EP. This new body of work is a 5 track EP which has Timaya as a guest act. […]

The wait is finally over as Jaybaba releases his highly anticipated EP – “Self Motivation”. This new body of work is a no-feature 6 tracks EP. The EP has production credits to maestros like KaKachi (Switch2unes) and Deriq. See Track listing below. The EP opens with the music project’s lead […]

Multi-talented Nigerian artiste, Nobility is out with a brand new EP titled “Versatile“. Ezekiel Noble, better known by his stage name, Nobility is a rapper and songwriter. This body of work is to show his versatility in music as an artist that can adapt to different sounds. The new EP, […]

Nigerian uber-talented singer, Omah Lay has finally dished his new project dubbed “What Have We Done” extended play (EP). Apparently, “What Have We Done” EP serves as Omah Lay’s second studio project in 2020; it is 4-tracks work which has one bonus track. On the heels of his previous work, […]

Biafran serial hit killer popularly known as “Tekno” has finally wet our appetite with his long and highly anticipated “Long Play” Album titled “Old Romance“. The album is a no-feature project which consist of 14 romantic tracks. Stream “Tekno Old Romance Album” and share your thoughts: Tekno – Old Romance […]

Biafran High life king, Flavour has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Flavour of Africa” albumFlavour’s seventh studio project, “Flavour of Africa” album features Larry Gaaga, Phyno, Tekno, Fally Ipupa, Beenie Man, Odumeje, Biggie Igba and Waga G. RELATED: Flavour ft. Phyno – Chop LifeFurthermore, “Flavour of Africa” album gets […]

Banks Music finest, Reekado Banks has released his long awaited project, “Off The Record” EP. Powered by Reekado Banks’ innovative takes on Afrofusion, Off The Record strikes a balance between intimate sounds and major pop moves. He taps into his heritage, declaring Nigeria his home with guest Harmonize for the […]

Papi Chulo Nigerian music veteran, Timaya has finally released his 7th studio project “Gratitude” album.Timaya’s new work, ‘Gratitude‘ album is compiled with 15 tracks which includes his previous record, ‘I Can’t Kill Myself‘. The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Orbeats, Krizbratz, Spotless, Yung Willis, Chillz, Boombeatz […]

Starboy/RCA Records globally adored superstar, Wizkid has finally released his highly anticipated project, ‘Made In Lagos’ album.‘Made In Lagos‘ album features the likes of, Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Damian Marley, Terri, Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx. Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from P2J, Sarz, […]

Afro-fusion and street-hop titan Lil Kesh is getting set to release his ever blazing anticipated extended play (EP) titled “Ecstasy”. Led by the buzzing “All The Way”, the set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. “Ecstasy” boasts production from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley. The set is set to arrive this Thursday and is […]

Dynamic Biafran indigenous duo, Umu Obiligbo has released their new project titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album.Their new project, “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) album is a 10-tracks work which features the like of Victor AD, Zoro and record producer, Bube. RELATED: Umu Obiligbo – On God ft. Victor ADWith production […]

Davido Worldwide Entertainment/Sony Music U.K./RCA Records presents Davido‘s third studio project titled “A Better Time” album. “Recording during this pandemic has been a unique but beautiful experience for me. Being stuck at home, there was nothing else to do so we were sleeping and waking up to music. With “A […]

Ilupeju Omolayo popularly known as Layo Bounty is a fast rising Nigerian singer, rapper, performer and songwriter who  describes his style  of music as Rapfrocentric is out with an impressive body of work titled “Road To The Future“. Road To The Future is a 7-track EP, inspired by Life, Death, Pains & Struggles, Love and […]

Biafran superstar, Patoranking and Nigerian power house vocalist Tiwa Savage serves up a new single titled “Matter“, produced by Mr. Kamera. Patoranking’s latest body of work, “Three” album comprises of 12-tracks and features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise. RELATED: Patoranking – Abule Mp3In addition, “Three” album guarantees […]

After much anticipation and hype Cheque Penthouse signee finally releases his EP titled “Razor“. The EP houses 5 excellent rap filled relax able tunes. Cheque’s project, “Razor” EP has production Credits from the like of Tempoe, DeeMarc, Certibeats, Masterkraft and others.Download/Stream and enjoy. Cheque – Razor EP

Fast rising underground Nigerian artiste @iam_meez1 on instagram Unveils title & release date for his incoming studio project an #EP. He titles this very one Street Dictionary. He’s set to release this EP 30th June, 2020. We await his EP Album Artwork. Fans the wait is almost over. Enjoy the […]

Nigerian vast singer, Flavour and vocal powerhouse, Chidinma has teamed up to released a new single titled “Iyawo Mi“, produced by Oscar. Accordingly, the song ‘Iyawo Mi’ is a wonderfull record lifted from Flavour and Chidinma’s newly released collaborative project, “40yrs Everlasting” EP. Furthermore, “40yrs Everlasting” EP is compiled with […]

Felix Ogbogwu Oloche well known as Lixboy A.K.A Idomabaddest. has dropped his first Ep titled LavidaLoca Featuring some of the industry giants such as Magnito, Sesstheprblm, Joshstixs, Ebisco and Yungvikthor.This Ep is full of motivational and inspirational songs that you just can’t resistDownload below👇👇

%d bloggers like this: